People are wearing western-style clothes rather than the traditional type of clothes. Why is the case? Is it a positive or negative development

In the world of globalisation,denizens prefer western attires over traditional wears. I believe it is mainly due to wave of westernization and changing lifestyle of people.morevove,it has a list of positive effects. This essay will examine causes and impacts of this development along with a reasonable conclusion

To commence, globalisation simultaneously with stream of westernization has been effecting every aspect of life. Therefore, it has been also altering cloth preference of natives.Moreover, in contrast to traditional wears the variety of western-style clothes us huge. As well as they are more comfortable, comparatively to old school clothes. Last but not least, workplace dress-code is another factor. Most of the gaffers ask employees to wear casuals or formals inspite of traditional wears.

Consequently, world is a diverse place cumulated from people from various backgrounds and cultures. Every culture is distinctive from other. Thus, westernsed clothes bring a sense if equality in society. Also,folks can easily gey mix up with each other. Furthermore, this trend gave birth to a new textile industry.As a result, job opportunities has been increased.To illustrate, a survey of RBI indicated thar growing textile industry is creating 1 lakh new jobs every year.

To recapitulate, I concur that human nature always demand for a change and this advancement in clothing preference leads to an ample of benefits.