People attend colleges or universities for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge). Why do you think people attend colleges or universities?

It is true that educational institutions such as colleges and universities help people to achieve new experiences, higher knowledge and for career preparation. From my point of view, people must go to colleges or universities due to various reasons as follows.

To begin with, this is the biggest opportunity for students to expose their talents in front of a large number of people. To be clear, after their school education with a limited audience, this is the next level. They get more exposure in front of a massive crowd. These experiences boost the person to develop his skills further. Moreover, such talented students can promote many beneficial activities for the welfare of the society. To explain, most of the people are easily being influenced by creative people. For example, nowadays, government depends on the creative artists to conduct awareness campaigns for the betterment of the society. As a result, people get useful information along with entertainment which enhances the overall development of the society.

Furthermore, universities and colleges improve social skills to a great extent. These institutions give a lot of chances for people to interact with different kinds of people from various levels of social sectors. Therefore, communication skill can be increased efficiently which help for social interaction among members. These interactions make enable the person more productive for the country. For all these reasons, I strongly believe that people should attend colleges or universities without any doubt.

In conclusion, educational institutions always support and encourage people to do positive things for themselves as well as for their country. So, all people have to complete their university degree or college education to have a better career and better contribution towards the society.