People believe that children are given too much free time. They feel that this time should be used to do more school work. How do you think children should spend their free time?

In the recent time, studying is considered the most important factor lead to success in life. As a result, people think that the process of studying should be started as soon as possible, instead of letting their children have free time for playing all the childhood. Is it the right opinion?

No one can deny that knowledge takes an important role in modern society. The more people study, the better foundation is prepared for this competitive future. Therefore, mothers and fathers have the tendency to have their children study as much as possible. Besides, most parents would rather let their beloved ones safely educated in schools, than playing outside, facing with many dangerous factors. They do believe in teachers, who were well-trained to provide best things to the development of their dearest ones.

However, lots of school work may cause stress to young people which is obviously not good for a child weak mental health. Then, it is necessary that the time for school work and playing should be relatively equal. In addition, physical should have the same weight as mental training for a person to fully grow. In the other hand, proper studying orientations are required due to the fact that not every child has the same interest as well as he or she is only good at some certain subjects.

In conclusion, children need to balance the amount of playing and studying time, for not only on mental but also physical training, and under well-orientations.