Some people believe that children are given too much free time. They feel that this time should be used to do more school work. How do you think children should spend their free time?

The raising children, isn’t vital issue for everyone, right? Each parents even non-parents have idea about raising children. However, they missing one point about this subject.The child is not a your project. If you want to be succeed as a parents you should keep following the specialist relevant childhood.

As i told already, each child is an individual. When they are becoming a good person, you could arrange the time for them. The parents divided in two groups for planing time. One side says, after the school or course the child must remain doing homework. After if they finished more early their homework, they have chance for improving their grade. Thus after break for short time they can make more self-study. Frankly, the child specialist don’t support this attitude.

All child have to lives their childhood, they says. In recently research says, developing child’s brain the gaming time is significant against school age children. Over homework is not solution for have a perfect school life.

And the other side, other parents are know free time how important for kids. This times if could be assemble with art or sport, it will become brain exercise. This meaning they can improving their imagination with music, cinema or soccer. Recently research says, last century has brilliant individual. This individuals are special because they are really successful at their academic life. However they can also sign song, playing football or playing piano.

We can see clearly the different with two sides. More and more homework just gettin be more annoying. Even therefore reason, they won’t be happy in their academic life. We need to encourages our children. If they have an enough free time for find and fun their ability they might be next brilliant children in this century.