Some businesses find that their new employees lack basic interpersonal skills such as cooperative skills. What are the causes? Suggest possible solutions.

In the modern era, an increasing concern for many people around the world is finding a good job.There is a many reason for why this people consider like that.First of all, obviously it’s about the employers attitude.In this essay I will examine to this arguments and provide my overall opinion.

Generally speaking, finding a good job is depend on the person quality. Most employers choosing the employee such as a has high education, bilingual or perfect personals skills.Thus, for some person who has a lack of experience it is a quite difficult to join their group.Moreover, this occupation be able to more professional rather than other ones.For example, if any person who want to join to this group should be know to some basic requirements.Such as a improving theirselves for second langue.Moreover, this competition is impact on people negatively.For illustration, they lost their sharing emotion.

And the other hand, some part of managements has a negative consideration about to new employee.According to this manager, the new employees are more irresponsibility than the earliest ones.For example, they are lazy because of this habit they are unable to improve their basic personal skills. Such as working in group or talking front of crowded people. Furthermore, there is a one more reason relevant to this kind of people. For example, the other main reason is internship.Each student must have to attempt to internship program for learning convenient work style. For example, many countries has an opportunity for young people after the high school, if they want they can work in the summer as an intern.

In conclusion, view of my opinion the solution is basic and mandatory. The maintain of internship programs after the each kind of education establishment. Secondly, in the earliest age each individual should be join the group games and workshops for learning how becoming more intelligent and useful person.