Some people think its better to choose friends who always have to same opinions as them.Other people believe its good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this modern time, the issue of choosing friend bas become highly controversial. The people in the society supporting different idea relevant this issue. In this essay I will examine both sides of the argument.

Generally speaking there are a wide range of different reasons for a having friend why is suppose to be dissimilar from us. I partially agree with this argument because according to me friendship is vital part of healthy society.When sone people choosing their friends they want to be find some who understand with each other.However, for this people is not meaning the find someone exactly has same hobby or ideas.Because different people or groups might be strong friendships as a rock music groups or professional players. The illustrate, if one side know a lot of things about arts the other one could be learn within this communication.Furthermore, this friendship provide developing to theirselves. Such as finding different music groups or learning one langue.

Despite of this arguments, the rest of the people believing for well-being friendship everybody must find common partner. In addition, the balance of friendship comes from having same vision,Thus if they want to be find happiness in the life should be find someone with sharing same affairs.For example, they supports, the different persons always keep discussing with each other or they can’t be deal with what they gonna be doing in their leisure time. And this bad things impact on their life therefore it significant to find true match for friends.

In conclusion, for an individual development I support the dissimilar friendship. In my view of opinion, the amusement is coming from different part of ideas. Moreover, lack of the different culture or believes how we could be community?