You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher.

What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 254 words.

In the compemtorary era, human race's bigger problem is could be polution to world.In universe just in the world has a life for humans,animals or plants.But apart from animals and plants just people are disrecpectful to world.

First of all,one is the bigger problem is global warming.The global warming is effecting to all life for now but in the future it will be worst for next generations.This vital problem has a many of reason.But, man-made activities is coming firstly in line.The problem start with industry revolution.With the development in industry people is getting more need to fossil fuels for cars,trains or even homes.After burnt a lot of fossil fuels air pollutions is show up.With the air pollution world sunlight protect layer is starting distort.After this requiretments they need to more space for new manifacturing places.For this goverments com.mence the distort wild forest.When forest is gone by one by one sun light became more directly to world.

Overall,there is still plenty of time for rescue to global life.The goverments should be make regulations for fossil oils, wrong industry adn for the rest of the reasons.The countries be able to reduce the air pollution with using more organic fuel.They can encourage to society for planting a tree or prefere to public transport for reduce to gas emission.Explain to children in school results of the high temperatures what causes.

Eventually,for save the world is not late.However,still there is a lot of thing to fo for taking action.The goverments should work with volunteer people for more green and healthy world.