There is growing evidence that man made activities are making global temperatures higher What might be the man made causes of temperatures rising How should we deal with this problem

Global warming has become one of the biggest concerns all around the world. It is an undeniable fact that activities of mankind have caused this problem. This essay discusses the reason behind this phenomenon and explores the measures we need to take to keep things under control.

One of the compelling reasons for warming the earth is human activities which cause higher carbon foot print. In the past few years, carbon emission rate has soared at an alarming rate due to relentless burning of fossil fuel, resulting higher concentration of carbon dioxide in the atmosphere, which is the driving factor for the warming of the globe. While above facts have caused increased production of greenhouse gasses, destroying eco system has interrupted the natural process of absorbing these harmful substances from the atmosphere, driving this condition to another level. Eco systems such as forests contribute overwhelmingly to regulate greenhouse gases, however, forests are being destroyed at an alarming rate.

Reducing carbon emission is the key to tackle this problem and going for green energy can be pointed out as a most viable solution. For example, giant vehicle manufacturers such as Tesla have already started making electric vehicles which can operate with zero carbon footprint. Alternatively, going for solar energy or using wind for generating electricity are also can be considered as better solutions. While reducing carbon emissions, it is also vital than accelerating natural carbon absorption processes by restoring natural eco systems, especially by reforestation.

In conclusion, higher amount of carbon emission and disturbing natural processes have caused rising temperature in the atmosphere. Reducing greenhouse gas emission and restoring the natural processes can be pointed out as effective solutions to this problem.