You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic.

Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children.

Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 254 words.

The educated the children could be more diffucult and unpredictable for parents and teachers.And especially the schools are very vital when growing and educating the enfants.But there is a distinct about homeworks how effect child improvement?Some of people believe is not able to help to children when they already going to school regulary and the other believes the opposite way.

First of all,same partf of parents are not supporting the homework after school.According to this people, the children shoul have free time when they get back from their school.In this time they can be able to relax after bussy day in school with games or friends.And this games are improves their logic development.Intense scholl life can be became boring and annoying for student.

And the other hands, rest of the parents says after education in scholl enfants should be repeat in home.With this way they can be success in school and with this accomplishment in the future time their became more efficent and beneficial individuals for society.

According to two opposite opionion, they can be right for their views.Both parents and theacher want to educated, brilliant and happy children in the community.They try make the best what they know.Hence, I think the two sides of views can be right in suffiecent doese.When the student came back to scholl they should give a break time for their mental healhty.In this time they can play with their friend or can sleep if they want.But End of the this free time they should know their responsibilty for school.They should be awareness relevant their academic life.