Some people think certain prisoners should be made to do unpaid community work instead of being put behind bars.

To what extend do you agree?

An increasing concern for many people around the world is that the punishment issues for the particular prisoners. Some part of people from society supporting the idea about punishment style. In this essay will discussing about this topic.

In recent days, many volunteers from human rights establishment want to change some certain law relevant for this people. Against to rest of the world, they believe the basic individual be able to learn of how could be becoming a good person. Firstly, i partially agree with the idea that could be improve the community. Thus, the government should work with the scientists such as socialist, doctors. With this professional people could be provide to rescue this people from their terrible life.

Secondly, in view of my opinion, each person should be deserve the second change in their life. Vital questions are why this people are prisoner, what happened in their life? Their life could be horrible and tough and finally this things could be bad effects on this people. However, by second change this some people become a special volunteers. They be able to learn assist some tough things for disable persons or cleaning the street for the children. With this new arrangement the individuals can be adapt to rules in life.In this way, they can be pay their punishment during doing goodness within freedom. Thus, through to this volunteers government be able to save money from certain departments. In conclusion, maybe not for all prisoner maybe for special ones might be appropriate for this second life.