You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Learning about the past has no value for those of us living in the present.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 254 words.

From first ages to contemporary era people always try to find some thing about their history.It's can be for just a curious or for a science.For this curious wiriting to books or poems,making films, singins songs.Apart from community history also each people have their short and private history.

Firstly,learning something from past is valuable as an experiment.This experiments can be lecture for the next generations.For examples in history lectures can teach to people when the rough and war times how society became strong together,Or in diseases time how make regulations by goverments for prevent communtiy and eventually badly deads.Obviously this experience for community but also for each persons situtaion is not different.

And the other hands, while learning something from past don't miss the future is vital point.The be obsessive to just history can cause badly effects for life.Past is gone and can not the change at this moment but future is can be shape in our hands.Like always focus the bad and negatives things just make unhappy.But, remember the way this bad things happened to life meaning take a lesson for don't make a new mistakes.

Eventually,the history should use for improvement the future life.Balance between this two side must be arrange the smoothly.Without the oldest experiements future cannot be perfect.For the each individuals, their past and future are both have same value.Should giving the same equal worth for both.Past and future are compatible like a puzzle.Hence, without one's impossible finish the game.Thus, when trying to get someything from vital old experiements also don't miss the present.