People sleep less than before. Why? And what are the effects of this?

In recent research argued that taking less sleep will impact personal life and also reduce the ability to do something which you have done before. In this essay, I intend to delve into the causes when you don't have enough sleep as well as how this giving an enormous effect on our daily life.

There are many disadvantages when we don't get proper sleep. Sleeping habit is constantly changing because of work pressure, assignment, sometimes can't meet the deadline, stress, family, and personal problem. Ancient days, people tend to have sleep at least 9 hours a day. After some years, this habit has been changed rapidly. As a result, we are all hoping that 6 hours is the best sleeping time that everyone should follow. To exemplify, the employee who is working in the organization should complete his task before the deadline. Thereby, he puts enormous effort to make it done. As a consequence, he has to look at the monitor continuously and also talking over the phone with the customer. As a result, this spoils the regular habit of his sleeping time.

According to the scientific facts, devoid sleep may provoke serious health issues. As a best-case, one person doesn't take enough sleep for some days, it leads to abnormal activities. For instance, scientists discovered the truth that, as we continue looking monitor and smartphone display is damaging the eye's retina in the latest probe. Furthermore, some times people sleep while working in the office as they don't manage sleeping hours before the day. As this impacts you as well as people who are working with you.

To summarize, sleep lesser could affect our health as well as it would make a negative impression on the people around you. So everyone should predominantly take this cause as serious and deter any issues which would possibly happen in the future.