people today can use internet to learn the life and culture of another country, so it cannot be necessary to travel to oter country. agree or disagree?

In this tech-savvy era, there is a colossal upsurge in the trend to see the individuals discussing that it is important to travel abroad to learn their culture and lifestyle. Whilst, others claim that it is not necessary while the internet has a myriad of information to learn about other nation. Thereby, I agree with the latter viewpoint, and in this essay, I shall explain both sides of the argument by analysing it.

On the one hand, compelling pieces of evidence prove that it is not important to venture out to another nation. Firstly, within a single click of the button, a complete history of any country can be learned, hence it saves time. For example, Wikipedia is a master page, by entering country name it displays an entire detail about that country from the origin. Secondly, travelling abroad to learn their tradition would cost a fortune each time, and this cannot be afforded by everyone. As a result, one can learn about more than one country through the internet without spending an abundance of money.

On the flip side, people across the board discriminate that, it is essential to travel to another country for knowing their lifestyle better. First, the look and feel the experience is a significant part of understanding other nations culture which would be hindered while learning it through online details. For instance, conversing directly with the native people gives a great knowledge about their customs and daily lives. Moreover, online information is sometimes not highly reliable, where there is a possibility of missing or incorrect data about other nations. However, there are concerns about affordability and assurance for entire knowledge about countries.

In conclusion, due to technology development, it is not required to travel abroad to know about their cultures and way of living. Ergo, it's downsides can be overlooked or curbed.