Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic:

Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The advancement in health, education and trade activities are necessary for the growth of a country. Nevertheless, the government of developed country should provide support to under privileged nation in these sectors. In my opinion, I do believe that supporting the poor countries will

The underdeveloped countries lack the proper facilities of providing health care system, optimum education and a proper trade and exchange system. They lack the necessary resources and funds to allocated in these sectors. As a result, not only the literacy rate is low but also people suffer from illness for which no cure is available to them. Moreover, there is depression in the economy as the commerce, business and finance sectors is not very strong. In the end, people live a miserable life not able to meet their basic necessities and thus, indulge in illegal and criminal activities.

However, I believe, the government of the developed countries should take up the responsibility to provide support to poor countries in terms of providing finance and resources. They should provide them with the latest and up-to-date medical facilities and trained doctors which helps them to cure their dieses. Moreover, schools and colleges should be constructed and people should be motivated to study and enhance their knowledge and skills. Furthermore, the trade and business sector should be enhanced by opening multi-national companies and exchanging goods and services, to ensure that not only there is financial influx but also the employment rate in increasing.

In my opinion, I strongly agree that the political party in power of a developed country should provide financial and social assistance to the needy and disadvantaged countries.