Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic:

The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

You should write at least 254 words.

In the present scenario, single career option in life is considered as the thing of past, while nowadays, people majorly focus on adopting multiple career goals that can bring more money and wealth. However, I do not agree with this notion and believe that focusing on one goal is far more advantageous than exploring the several career paths. In the following paragraphs , I will explain my opinion in detail.

To embark on, keeping one important goal in life certainly helps to bring abundant prosperity in life. For this, individuals firstly need to acquire formal education along with this, they have to show full potential,dedication, perseverance and hard work to fulfil it. Also, Engaging in multiple career goals do not end up with an excellent outcome, moreover, it brings distraction and disruption in performing various tasks at the same time. Therefore, focusing on one career goal is worth more fruitful for achieving success than putting hands in several things.

Contrary to this, there are some individuals who argued that indulging in various jobs and choosing several options in life possess more economy and maintain financial security. However, this trend is being followed by entrepreneur and those who have minimal education level and still want to earn well. But requiring formal education in different fields with one background is impossible or difficult, beacuse there is a particular standard of education, which everybody needs to follow, otherwise no one can get education in different courses, unless they follow specific requirement of educational institues.

To conclude, undoubtedly, single career path in life is in more achievable today , has bright future prospect than others. However, I believe, considering multiple options in life may not be beneficial than constantly working to achieve single goal.