You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic:

The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

You should write at least 250 words.

Many people argue that the concept of having more than one careers in order to earn money is the trending fashion. While having a career as a single is turning as a old fashioned one. I totally disagree with the former statement and in this essay I will mention the reason behind my rationale of career choice along with the supporting examples.

On the one hand, nowadays, they say that the way to earn more money is to work more than one jobs. This can be possibly done. Though there are several drawbacks to it. Firstly, the struggle of time management will be foremost problem. Secondly, Although you might earn double income with the help of multiple careers, the work-life will be imbalanced. Furthermore, if you may wish to study on top of it, there will no personal time to spend with you and you family. However, this may lead to a toxic and unhealthy life.

On the other hand, having a single career has many benefits. Broadly, at first, you can focus on your career and improve further in it. Another, you can have a peaceful balance work life. Also, there will be ample amount of time to look after yourself. Additionally, you can upgrade yourself if you wish to pursue higher education. The sky is the limit to enchance you career. Although having a career need to be expanded, the hobby is a great idea to transformed as another career. This way, you can balance out the aesthetic career life to relive from busy world.

To conclude, in my opinion, having single career might be old-fashioned today,but it is golden way to earn wealth including family, education, and money.