You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic.

Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and with relevant evidence.

You should write at least 250 words.

Developed countries are expected to contribute their wealth towards enhancement of low GDP countries by sharing aids like food and technology. I completely agree with this statement and in following paragraphs I will be supporting my views.

To begin with, nations those are well versed with finances shall join hands with underdeveloped nations to enhance the growth of the latter. While supporting the poorer countries they will not only create harmony amongst nations but also enhance global trades within the nations. While creating trouble free trading environment within countries they will also plant their own economic growth which will contribute to their finances to take care of funds required within the nation. For example, USA and Canada have join hands together to support developing countries to lend vaccines during this pandemic situation. By doing so, they have ensured that they are willing to eradicate pandemic scenario from all around the world to generate peaceful environment on global level.

Furthermore, governments of some of the developing countries are equipped with abundance of manpower within their country. Government of this nations shall have developed systems and technologies that can utilize manpower as resources to generate aids that are otherwise not sufficiently produces to meet demands of the whole world. India is the best example where we had billions of resources working on manufacturing raw materials and equipments that was the need of the hour for the world during the pandemic situation. India in collaboration with United states produced lifesaving equipments to support many of the countries which otherwise would have been engulfed in the pandemic scenario.

To conclude, rich nations are the backbone of poorer nations in the time of need by distributing some of their aids. Whenever the times arises, the former shall lend their hands to uplift low income nations for the development of the global well-being and create world that is better place to live in.