Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

Nowadays, it is unacceptable that focus on one carrier on their future. People who are all having multiple knowledge and update their skills daily basis those can manage in the current fastest world. The following essay will explain that why we need to have multi level skills.

It is fact that in the older days, people are very honest and what they have focused their jobs and they have more concentrated on their own until their get retirement. Past generation were enjoying their work and most of them got the Government jobs easily without any competitions. Now current generation is very pathetic to get a job in order to the huge population for most of the countries so people are getting knowledge on multiple technologies to become a good leader. For instance, company CEO has to get multiple skill sets on varies sectors such as finance, manufacturing, sales and distribution apparel in order to handle company.

Furthermore, it is undeniable that continues education is an essential things these days. whoever those are not updating their knowledge, they will get suffer lot to survey in current world. For instance, people who work in the Information technology sector should update themselves with the latest type of antivirus software, since many new viruses which are threatening the networks these days. Those who fail to update their software will face serious problems in their database.

In conclusion, I personally believe that having different types of works in life is a positive thing and bring a lot of benefits to the person's career, and it is important for people to study or learn throughout their life as the world never stop to develop.