Present a written argument or case study to an educational reader with no specialised knowledge of the following topic:

The overuse of natural resources causes an ultimate exhaust of them. People have been using them to be in the swim of new styles such as making new furniture of recent design. This causes a huge harm to the environment. Therefore, the government should discourage people the overuse of these resources.

To what extent do you support or oppose the idea?

In today’s world people are using natural resources available at an increasing rate indiscriminately to meet their never-ending demands. As a result, they are not only getting exhausted but also harm the environment. However, it is believed that government should discourage people for the overused these resources. In my opinion, I do believe that the political party in power should lay down certain laws and regulations which prevent people from excessively using the resources.

With the utilisation of natural deposits haphazardly causes environment pollution thus affecting the health of people. Moreover, with the increase in the population of the nations the demand for the natural resources has also increase. People are using these resources for their incessant needs, as a result it causes the destruction to the environment and their exhaustion. If these resources are not available to it will make the human life impossible. To illustrate, the overuse of petroleum in vehicles and for burning causes air pollution as a result leads to heath issues such as asthma, tuberculosis and cardio vascular problems.

The government of the country should take the responsibility to ensure that the resources are used efficiently and effectively so that they are not worn-out. They should create awareness among people through campaigning and presentations motivation them to utilise these resources in efficacious manner as if they use them carelessly if will affect the environment. Furthermore, they should encourage people to take part in non-voluntary activities to protect their environment and natural resources such as planting more trees, using recyclable material and not wasting water.

In my opinion, I vehemently agree that government should take necessary action and steps to ensure that the natural resources of the country are not depleted and are used productively.