Prison is common way in most countries to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide people a better education. Do you agree or disagree?

Criminal is the major concern in almost every nations around the world, however, people have put some effective solutions for this problem, such as prison, education, .. and so on. In my opinion, although other than individual prisonalizing, giving access to a proper education is also a comprehensive method, I believe that prison is an essential remedy to address this issue.

There is reason why Educational system is believed to be the key to militigate criminal case. Providing a strong academic foundation will alleviate the development of immoral minds. It is due to the dact that crime mostly happens base on poverty, the education shortages, .., so, if we give citizens a better academic system, this will give them the oppoturnity to be the good guys and will change their perspectives of life. There is a saying '' preventing is better than cure '', although prison will solve the results of crime, education will prevent the crime from the beggining

However, Prisonal solution has many essential advantages. First and foremost,it draws a line between illegal and legal activities. If culprits of serious crimes, such as : murder, kidnap,.. just get away with some penalties, crime will increase significantly due to the awareness of the money power in solving everything, even law.By having prison, government shows that they will have strong actions to prevent illegal activities and will charge the right person for the right crime. In spite of the fact that education is such a human action for criminals, it will create dangerous situation for the surroundings, and prison, in contrast, will keep the citizen away from dangers. there is still possibility for offender to commit crime again, and these situations can happen in the time of their reference education. So, prison is a guarantee with other citizens, that these walls will prevent the lawbreaker from having chance to harm anyone further.

To sum up, despite some people think that giving good education will solve the rate illegal problem better than sending them behind the bars, i personally think that both resolutions are equally essential. We should have a fair perspective to adopt each remedy in suitable cases.