In the recent years there has been an increase in the number of people got killed on the road Traffic designers blame drivers for driving too fast and drivers say the roads are bad Who is to be blamed for the accidents deaths caused on roads

Mortality rate are increasing due to traffic accidents significantly in the past recent years. Authorities believe that it was due to the bad driving of the drivers, while vehicle drivers thought that it was because of the poor condition of the road. I personally believe that we should not blame each other for the inconvenient condition, as everyone is responsible and they should try to improve themselves.

To commence with, government authorities believe that the increment in rate of traffic accidents that caused death is because of the driver’s indiscipline. Many drivers are not following traffic rules when they drive. For example, according to 'Timeline' survey report many drivers are drinking alcohol at an unacceptable volume while driving, or some people are speeding their car over the standard limit. As a result, serious traffic accidents have risen drastically in few years.

On the other hand, car drivers believe that the high number of fatal accidents was due to the terrible conditions of the road. People says that most of the roads and streets are not well maintained, as there are holes on the street and many of the roads are bumpy and slippery. As a consequence, many motor vehicles drivers face serious casualties due to the harsh conditions.

To conclude, Traffic designers and the government could try to reduce traffic accidents by giving a more intense campaign about safety driving to the public, and set a stricter regulation about driving a car. Authorities should also try to improve their performance on road maintenance as well. As for drivers, they should try to follow all the set regulations about safety driving as these policies are made with extra cautious and precise measurement.