Science could help people live up to 100 or 200 years. Would it be a good or bad development? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Without capital punishment our lives are less secure and crimes or violence increase. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people believe that the social life will be in danger and have high intensity of crimes if the government do not apply death sentences. I completely agree with that point of view.

Firstly, it is ovious that criminal has nothing to be afraid if they are not dead. they believe they can take a risk because they do not need to face serious consequences which society commit to. The mafia can assure many criminals that they can have the luxurious life in prison if the worst consequence happen. when it occurs, society have to observe many cruel actions from cold blood people. Citizens will be the people suffering many losses than criminals. For example, Kha Banh killed two people to take money and gold from Hoang Bich shop but the judge believed he had mental disease and canceled death punishment. After that, when he complete the period in prison, he was taken out and continuely kill one more person. it raise the hatred between many people in Viet Nam. that is the event we do not want to witness from the sympathy of the judge.

Secondly, with many cruel action affecting to human life, they deserved to be punished. I have seen many mothers losing their son and daughter just because of ambition of thiefs and robbers. nothing to redem their losses and they just hope take back justify for innocent people. if the government sympathize with criminals, who will sympathize for them ? it is not fair if our decisions are too emotional and tolerant. many criminals can restart their life but the deaths they create for mothers can not be forgotten. we need to think straightly about the truth that the criminal need to be dead to soothe the pains mothers suffer

In conclusion, I claim that death punishment need to be committed by the judge. if not, we successively suffers more and more losses criminals create/