Scientists believe that the world is in danger due to environmental changes.

Some people say that personal lifestyle changes should be made to reduce the damage to environment while others think that the government should do something to held. Discuss both views and your opinion.

Researchers believe that deteriorating environmental conditions has putting adverse effects on globe. It is argued by some that the harmful effects of same can be tackled by making change in living style of human beings while others consider it government's responsibility to address the problem. According to me mutual efforts of both can make difference.

Firstly, for those who advocate that individual ways of living if changed can helps in lowering the side effects of it on climate.This is due to the reason that human get maximum resources from nature and their endless demand is putting extreme pressure on nature so it is believed that if desires are controlled human will stop overburdening the sources eventually stop harming environment. Secondly, pollution caused by litter is directly attacking the surrounding so if an individual takes care of waste produced by him and take initiative of using biodegradable products then their will be half war win situation. Last but not least, emission of gases or fumes from vehicles, refrigerator or air conditioner has worsen the situation it is not possible to eradicate it from human life but judicious use of encouragement directly benefits the climate.

On the flip side, critics said that instead of fixing an individual responsibility government must take initiative to address the problem. For them it is said that strict rules for waste or traffic management and alike, to be implemented by authorities and fines will imposed to the non followers to protect the globe. For instance, in capital Delhi the rule of odd-even vehicle on road implemented by government, has successfully helped in improving the air quality of area. That's why it is stressed by some that government can take preventive measures for protection of atmosphere.

In light of above I believe that mutual efforts from both sides is only answer to the problem. Human for his greed has made an irreparable damages to the environment so only way to compensate it is to go hand in hand with government to protect mother nature.