Scientists believe that the world is in danger due to environmental changes.

Some people say that personal lifestyle changes should be made to reduce

the damage to environment, while others think that the government should

do something to help. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Climate and environmental changes have adverse effects on human health, safety and ecosystem. I think that human actions and organised lifestyle can affect the environment in a positive way.

Undoubtedly, the government plays a major role on a global level by implementing laws for both corporations and individuals. These laws will affect the environment globally. It is also responsible for educating the people about the climate and environment policies. Education increases the quality of society and makes them more responsible. It will also make people equipped with strategies towards development of a healthy lifestyle.

Nevertheless, humans cannot detach themselves as their activities are directly related to environmental factors. For instance individuals can contribute on a large scale through waste management. Discarding daily waste in a proper manner helps in keeping the surroundings clean and increases the opportunity of recycling.

Furthermore, around the world deforestation is increasing on a rapid rate. This means less trees will expose the land directly to sun light thus resulting in quick evaporation of natural water. Deforestation will also kill the animals, insects and other organisms which live on weed and trees. Additionally these days farmers use chemical fertilizers to increase the production of crops. These harmful chemicals are absorbed in the soil and water and pollute the climate.

To conclude, people can bring positive changes to the environment by properly managing their waste and protecting the natural resources by avoiding harmful chemicals. Every human being should understand that a better environment will protect us and the future generations.