Scientists have been warning for many years about protecting the environment & we must limit the use of energy in our daily lives.Despite warnings, many people do not do this.What are the reasons for that and how people can be encouraged to take an in

Climate change and global worming is quite common terms we heard now a days and it is proven fact the the energy which we are using in our daily life, caused enormous amount of negative effect on our environment.

However, there are few people who ignore the threat of environment change and want to continue with convenstional energy, but considering the impact on our earth atmosphere we should move to clean energy resources like which does not harm the natural balance.

Firstly, considering the point of depending on fossil energy sources, as it is proved that fossil energy is easily available, most of the daily needs items run on it for an instance, car, trucks, train, electric power plants used oil to generate the energy.

Secondly, Other mode of energy resources are less common and expensive, there fore, people do not want to invest their money in alternative energy, because they are clueless about the drawback and limitations of the clean energy. Moreover, there is very little awareness among the society about renewable energy.These factors are the main reason for ignoring the caution of protection of environment.

Despite, the mentioned points there are few steps needs to be take, in-order to promote the zero carbon emission energy.

Firstly, Government and responsible agencies should start the campaign program to aware the citizen about the use and benefit of alternative energy.Secondly,Instead of generating electricity by coal based power plant, Hydro power plants, Wind turbine, solar panels should be used.Above all of these, Automobile sector should promote and produce electric car and trucks and there should a provision to give subsidy on these vehicles, so that people will moved toward them.

To conclude, Excess use of fuels and energy already damaged our environment enormously, Thus, it is our call to protect our environment, to do this we should move to clean energy and this is last option left with us to save our earth.