Self-driving vehicles pros and cons? to what extend do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, there has been colossal upsurge in the ongoing trend that drive-less vehicles are always tremendous ways of benefits, be it an impoverished or affluent nation. Some people believe that self-driving is an artificial intelligence played a pivotal and spectacular aid in life of human being. While others disagree. In this essay, I will elaborate both the escalating and plummeting facets of autonomous driving.

At the outset, there are myriad benefits, firstly, in today’s world the advance technology of drive-less vehicles made easier means of travel, highly sophisticated technology covers longer distance in the shortest time, programmable software a great aid to human life. For example, in most of the countries, human driving, heavy traffic over in cities, stressed up situations, anxiety, or drunk lead to crashes, accidents and thus increase in fatality rates. Clearly, thanks to the technology which served a lot and the safest means of travel.

However, there are some pitfalls that can overwhelmed on potential benefits of drive-less technology. The primary concern stems from the fact that self-driving is a failure in human life, the software & hacking that can lead to treats; crashes or road accidents and so on. For instance, a survey conducted by driving school in Perth contemplated that 35% of people failed when tested to participate in human drive resulted lack in driving skills in case of emergency, it also noted there are many chances of hacking software, during drive can divert in criminal activities. Apparently, drive-less technology made tougher human life by increasing fatality rates, violence; culprits and made them dependent utterly on autonomous technology.

To recapitulate from the arguments aforementioned, one can conclude that despite the benefits of artificial intelligence are the instrumental indeed, but the upsides of negative impacts on self-driving are indeed too great to ignore.