Shopping is the favourite pastime for most of the young people.

why do you think is that?

Do you think they should be encouraged to do some other useful activities?

In the recent years, shopping is the prime hobby for the teenage people. I assume that this may be they are not finding other options which was present in the past.I believe whether or not younger generation should involve themselves productive activities like reading .

going to the outlet for purchasing goods become one the important habit for the juvenile. Due to the rising amount of shopping centre , and also those places are so near to residents, went for buying easily. Although they do not need any particular product. For example, researcher published an article in the time magazine that 80% young people . Thus, it is clear that going to shopping is increased because of conveniency.

younger citizen should adopt other kind of pastime such as reading or swimming. By studying they can develop their inner sense of humour, followed by learning or practicing swimming would be kept them fit. Having said that teenage people should use their time effectively. If they use their time with shaping their next life, it would bring more best ramification than doing shopping leisurely. For example, people who read lots of novel become more sense of humour than other people, those people can solve their everyday problem easily without help of others.Therefore, it is indeed important to incorporate with different activities by the teen.

In conclusion, despite being the habit of younger generations to go to mall for this easiets route. indeed it is necessary to develop reading habit as well as swimming for their better health for future.