Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education. Or is it the responsibility of the government of the poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves.

Nowadays, most of countries are developing countries, few of are fully developed such as America, Canada, Australia.

Firstly, I would to like to describe wealthy nations should help poorer nations by providing such things as food and education. In some situation this idea play good role. But on the other hand wealthy nations create the opportunities of job

instead provide the food because if the poorer people will get food free then they will become lazy. They will not feel any requirement to do work. They will never try to improve their situation

In this way poor people become poorer day by day. But if any poorer country suffer from natural disaster such as earth quake, tsunami, volcanoes and much more. Then it is m oral responsibility to help the poorer nations.

On the other hand, providing education is a splendid idea to help the poorer nations education, play vital role to develop the people of that nation helps to improve their country economy.

Besides that, yes off course it is the responsibility of the government of any country to develop the economy and look after their citizens. Government need to make some steadies to control the corruptions create multiple options for job and work. Every country mainly effected by influence government should control that factor. Education also play a great role, and it is the responsibility of the government to provide education to the people of the country

At last in my views it is the responsibility of the country to look after their people. Because people choose their government with the believe it always help their citizens at anyhow. Government should take loan from others nations and innovate the chance of improvement.