In some areas in the US a curfew is imposed in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult What is your opinion about this

Based on a strict regulation which is called Curfew, American teenagers are not allowed to show up for any outdoor activities in some section of the united states after a particular time unless they will be accompanied by an adult. In my perspective, although this rule benefits teenagers' safety level, It would also bring some undesirable impact for these teens, which will be all discussed further in this essay based on some valid and potent instances.

To embark upon, some sections in the united states lack adequate safety level for teens who do not have acceptable awareness of how some issues can affect their lives adversely. It is widely believed that some sections in the US are filled up with drug dwellers and criminals who are equipped with guns that can offer teens lives hazardous dangers. Consequently, for keeping, this vulnerable group of society safe and sound US government pass this serious rule to tackle this problematic issue.

Despite the merits this rule can offer, I am of the viewpoint that these types of regulations would swallow teenagers independence and confidence. Along with this, they can be affected by the feeling of being worry all time about the neighborhood they are living in. To cite an example, let me illustrate a fact about a 16-year old American boy who has affected by this rule. He claimed, from the time that we should follow this rule we are in an unfavorable zone of anxiety. He added we desire to be outside and explore how a nightlife would be, however, we do not have this chance to enjoy night gatherings with our friends. Further and more importantly, I believe making decisions for teens will not allow them to improve their critical thinking and problem-solving skills.

By way of conclusion, whilst this rule absolutely holds some virtues, adolescents might also be at risk of losing some main characteristics such as being self-assured about what they do in their lives.