Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money How might having a lot of money make people happy What other things in life can make people happy

it is universally believed that having a healthy and rich financial situation is the major route to bring joyfulness to your life. In my perspective, posing a considerable amount of money can satisfy people in many ways. However, countless non-materialistic features would be a happening reason for many people.

It is an irrefutable fact that money can make a life a breeze and aid people enjoy their lives to a high extent. It is globally accepted that money offers peace, welfare and security. Without having a potent financial background people are unable to educate, travel or progress in their lives. I truly believe that wealthiness can guarantee some great moments in your life including travelling abroad, living in luxurious houses or experiencing novel costly activities. According to a recent survey conducted by Canadian scientists published in explore the world magazine it has been claimed that people who are from rich families with second to none facilities will witness impulsive behavior's, depression and anxiety far less than individuals with poor financial background. Consequently, with no doubt, since affluent people are less stressed out in their life and they have a chance to try whatever they desire without being worry about financial matters they will have a more glorious, fruitful life to live.

Despite all the favorable aspects money could offer to everyone's life, in my estimation, although money plays a vital role in peoples' life and it can be a stress-reliever happy-making factor, I suppose there are a host of blessings in everyone's life which they are free and you can be delighted with them. First and foremost, I believe having a loving and caring family who always holds your back can be an endless source of happiness. Along with this enjoying being in a circle of friends who are always willing to give you a helping hand and they can lift your spirit up while you are down in the dumps is deemed as another cause of happiness. On top of all these mentioned facts, being healthy is the most imperative factor in every individuals' life, without it even being a millionaire can not make you a happy person. Let me encapsulate my presented explanations by illustrating a fact from the book Happy as a Dane. in this book Annie Tomas the author, has explained that the considerable reason behind this fact that why Danish people are the happiest people in the world is that they are not a victim of the hedonic treadmill. To put it clearly, they believe if they want to find a reason to be happy they will be like a hamster on a wheel and they will never reach happiness so they are satisfied and happy with what they hold and they follow a hedonistic point of view.

By way of conclusion, while money plays a key role in regard to people's level of happiness in life, there are several free blessings in people's lives that can bring them huge pleasure such as healthiness, family and friends.