Some companies and organizations require their employees to wear uniform What are the advantages and disadvantages of wearing uniform

It is generally considered that few companies and organizations require their workers to wear a proper uniforms. This essay will intend to explicate the pros and cons of this trend.

To commence with pros of this notion, first and foremost benefit is that when any workers wear a uniform they made their identity and their grow their personality. To explain it, when the employees wear the uniform in proper way they have to know their identity and all the society know this kind of person in a public areas. All the individuals of the city proud on them and they feel good. For example, a survey was conducted in the Canadian university found in the 2016 that when all the cops work duty in the city in a uniform with a all criminal people scared from them and they can not doing the crime in the city. Hence, masses are save in the urban and remote areas.

Shifting towards the disadvantages of this notion that employees can getting bored from their daily routine dress. In other words, when the workers wear the same uniform in their daily life they are getting bored and frustrated. They can not doing their work properly. Addition with, they can resign from their jobs. To epitome, a headline was published in "THE MOSCOW TIMES" newspaper revealed that 40% workers leaving their duties because of their wearing a same dress in a daily life. As a result,decline of their employees companies can not completed their target in the given time.

To conclude, although companies are decline in their economy level yet it is good approach for the society and they can find the any person of companies in the crowded places.