To some, construction of beautiful building is merely a waste of money. However for others ,these buildings are a source of aesthetic beauty and are beneficial in mamy other ways. Give you own views.

Buildings are the basic amenities of life. These days many people spending lots of money to increase the glory. Some people believe these spendings are worthful and believe it a wastage of money.i agree the former statement about which i discuss following.

As far as my views are concerned , the main reason to support it, construction of buildings require alot of time and labour. It only enhances the beauty but not adding any value to the productivity to people's time and hardwork. Secondly, in developing countries,less resources are available which needs to be utilize in more efficient mannner rather than being spent on designing the monuments, these resources can be effectively use in welfare of society. Moreover there are alot of other things which need to be emphasized as compared to construction of building ,such as educating more and more people to make our country more developed, also to the medical area which needs more expensive instruments and treatment for the diseases which need more money.

Lastly, its also has a negative impact on our environment. As nee building is constructed , more dust is there , more pollution, to the surrounding environment, as well as people got several kind of respiratory diseases.

In gist, developing new buildings are not a big issue , but money be spent wisely such if it would add some surplus. After all the spendings if there is money left, then we can construct new buildings.