To some construction of beautiful building is merely a waste of money However for others these buildings are a source of aesthetic beauty and are beneficial in mamy other ways Give you own views

There have been sceptical views about the construction of beautiful buildings; some believe this as a wastage of money whereas others think it as beauty with benefits. I personally believe that it has many benefits with some drawbacks.

To commence with, constructing elegant buildings will help to glorify the location around the globe. For instance, the Taj Mahal in India, one of the seven wonders of the world and made by Mughal Emperor Shah Jahan in the remembrance of his wife Mumtaj Mahal, is made of granite and various precious stones and it is well renowned in the whole world. Due to the rarity and detailing of the monument, tourists all across the world pay visit there, giving revenue and events of employment in the city. Thus, artistic buildings can help to create jobs, worldwide recognition and money for the country.

Additionally, it also helps to impact the psychological behavior of surrounding people in a positive manner. Recent scientific studies have concluded that the people living in bright and well-planned areas were more creative and dedicated towards their work. This is why companies are now making efficient and well architectured offices in order to save place and make effective workplace for their employees. Such offices have started showing their results, helping some companies to gain greater heights. However, this construction process requires natural resources like land, water, sand, limestone, silica etcetera which will extinct in upcoming years, if used on such humongous usage rate. Moreover, the irregular disposal and insufficient recycling of concrete made thing even more worse.

In conclusion, although it has some demerits, beautiful buildings are beneficial in many aspects. In order to make it more beneficial, drawbacks need to be eradicated very soon by efficient methods and processes.