In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries.  Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount that people can earn.Discuss both views and give your

After industrial revolution, the border of the rich and poor people is emerging noticeable. According to this, a few amount of people’s income is remarkably high than others. While some people reckon that it is useful for a country’s economy, others think it must be controlled by government to make limitation that people’s earning. In my opinion, government should encourage that fewer amount of the population that earn a lot.

On the one hand, those folks who earn a large number of money are the result of their consistency and effort to build it. Almost all the wealthy people had been through hard times that check their consistent. It means that they are faced loads of problems and successfully achieved their goals. Besides, one of the respectable part is their effort to gain all the experiences they have now. Because of it, government shall not control their earnings.

On the second hand, they contribute to the country’s overall economy. This is because of the people who have possess amount of money effect their counties’ exchange rate and export due to their knowledge and money. The USA, for example, world’s richest 3 people are Americans and the US is the richest county of the world. It is undoubtedly that the county’s economy is related to the wealthy people.

In conclusion, earning the numerous number of cash cannot limited by government. My side of view thinks that it can enhance position of the county on the world stage. Furthermore, it is more important that they had enough worked hardly until they achieve their goals.