In some countries most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home

People tend to rent a accommodation to live rather that own it in many countries nowadays. This types of lifestyle has pros and cons which is highly debatable so this essay will analyse the both sides.

To rent a home in desired location is causing tremendous positive impact such as proximity of workplace and avoiding traffic congestion resulting in the saving of money and the time on the road. Without driving to the office, either petrol or vehicle maintenance cost can be saved, which it is able to improve ones life quality or benefit personal goals. Another reason worthy consideration is that people do not have to borden the responsibility of the house because owner has it giving more leisure time for people to joy life.

It is also has negative side of renting a home. First and foremost, frequent relocation is inevitable. The moving costs not only take financial problems but also take unnecessary transportaion and other expences causing in the loss of bank balance. For example, the large family needs rent vehicle and clean service when they are moving from one place to another. The money can be saved for other reasonable purposes relating to benefit the whold family members. Another argument related to the cons is that to negotiation with house owner would spend plenty of time to involve from house wear and tear to emergency cases.

In conclusion, It is true that here are some pros and cons to rent a house but it is also a trend in few countries.