In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

Why might the be the case?

Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

It is often argued that a place to stay is necessary to live our life very safely. Some people might think that having own house is more significant than renting a place such as apartment or condo for inhabitants among few nations. This essay will address the perspective of the shelter and show that it has positive or negative development.

First of all, the majority of individuals might save money very well when they own a home. In other words, the number of inhabitants who does not have their own home must pay the monthly rate because renting one means the residents borrow a place to stay in a period of time, so it is compulsory to pay the fees every single month to a lender such as landlord. However, when people have their own, they are ensured that they do not have to pay the rent permanently until selling it. Thus, individuals' budget may be protected safely.

Moreover, when this circumstance continues, it could be a positive situation. The people's lifestyle would be improved by well-controlled economy due to lots of money saving. For example, the quality of life might grow up which means they are able to enjoy their lifestyle appropriately because they have a sufficient cash to spend from their home that makes individuals save money whereas, renting condos waste it periodically, so the happiness index also increases. Therefore, this situation expresses very positive phenomenon in the point of view of economic aspect.

In conclusion, in spite of the fact that borrowing place is fairly easier than owning home, we need to encourage residents to have their shelter. It shows more advantages such as a part of economy or lifestyle.