Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that friendship is necessary to share some advice for each other. Some people might claim that it is more effective to make friends who have the same ideas, whereas, others say that it is nice to have friends who often do not agree with the group. Although friends with same options are significant, I personally think that mates having the opposite opinions would be much better. This essay will address the both views of friendship and provide the opinion.

First of all, it may affect the mood how they feel. When individuals have a conversation, they might share the feelings each other to make disappear their bad emotion. For example, when people have the worst ideas, they would be being weak. However, when they interact with others who can communicate the same, they might feel happier because the wrong thinking sometimes can be the factor which makes people existing weaknesses. Thus, sharing the same opinions may be the good choice to have friends.

On the other hand, making friends who sometimes do not accept with others might be a good opportunity to grow up. In other words, when individuals admit the criticism of their ideas, they would be more mature to improve their lifestyle. For instance, people can repair their weakness which is the obstacle to decrease the quality of life when they have the friends who disagree because these types of people may suggest an abundance of advice to help. Therefore, having a close friendship that has the opposite ideas may enhance the lifestyle in the future.

In conclusion, in spite of the fact that mates who have same opinions may share the moods, it is more efficient to have friends who have different ideas to improve themselves.