Some people think it s better to choose Mends who always have the same opinions as them Other people believe it s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them Discuss both these views and give your own opinion Give reasons for your answer and inc

Making friends has always been the way to socialize and build communities since the beginning of time. Some prefer to have friends who share their same views and opinions and others hold a belief that it is important to have differences. This article will tackle both opinions.

Some find it easier and more comfortable to have friends who share their exact opinions on matters of life. This for them makes communicating easier and less likely to be frustrating or cause conflictions due to disagreements. Having the same views creates and environment of understanding that would help keep these friendships longer and healthier.

On the other hand, others see that it is important to engage in friendships where you have opposing opinions. These differences in views and thinking provides one with a range of ways and approaches to look at life and be open to understanding and accepting other people’s differences without judging. As a result, such friendships could in-turn enrich one’s way of looking at the world.

In my opinion, I believe that it is of immense importance that we make friends who are not a mirror of ourselves. Our differences are what makes us great and unique. You spend a great deal of time with your friends, either at school or at work. Having a friend that you can have a conversation with knowing that they will shed light on things you have not thought of before, is a beautiful way to grow mentally and even gain more experience in life.