In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might the be the case Do you think this is a positive or negative situation

In modern life, the human races face competition about owning home living. The argument emerges to the public whether we must own or rent the house in some countries. This essay will explain the reason why we should take an opportunity to have our own home living rather than rent it.

To begin with, home living is part of basic needs. People who want to live permanently in one country should consider having their home living. the price of the home living in some countries always increase significantly and more than half of the expenditure of money will be used to pay for home living. Therefore, owning a house will be affordable compared to just rent for it. In addition, if people do not have an idea to have a home living as soon as possible and the area where they live is denser by the increase of the human population, they will face a big problem because they will always pay for the rent to the landlord for the rest of their life.

On the other hand, the trend of owning a house leads to some positive values. Firstly, owning a house is part of the investment. We know that the price of the property in all areas in the world always increases because the demand for this also goes up. For instance, in Jakarta, this city is the capital of Indonesia so that there are many people who take migration to this city. Furthermore, the more people go to this area, the more people need home living so that the price of owning a house in this city skyrockets. Then, when people have this asset at an early time, they would take more advantage to sell their property at a significant price. Secondly, renting a house will just give some advantages to landlords. We have to pay not only renting but also other services such as electricity, water consumption, renovation.

In conclusion, owning a house will also be the first choice to live in all countries because this option will bring us to live permanently in an area. Even though we do not need it, it can be our investment because the price never declines.