In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.Why is this the case?What can be done about this problem?

The invention of technology in agriculture shall be followed by the well-being of farmer and inhabitant. Because technologies are built to making utilization for the human race. But, in actual condition, there are some countries which can not support their main food by themselves. This essay will give some explanation about this problem and inform good ways to solve it.

To begin with, the most reason is that the improvement of technology is not faster than the number of population in the world. The deficit of main food emerges because the number of production in agriculture cannot be managed to full-fill demand in the market so that the price goes high. Furthermore, the salary of inhabitant remains stable than the price of the main food is not achievable. For example in Africa, the number of population is not controlled. There is no regulation to control the bomber population but the number of main foods is just a little although there are some technologies to support the production of agriculture.

To solve this problem, the revelation of technology shall be supported by the role of the government. There are some explanations to minimize the deficiency of food. Firstly, the information about new technology must be informed to the farmer about how to manage and increase production when the stock is limitless. The number of food must be adjusted to be greater than demand. Secondly, to make the farmer more productive, the management of stock exchange (export-import) shall be regulated to making advantage for the farmer. For example, in the harvest season, the import shall be stopped. Thirdly, the price of the product shall be controlled in the range of stability. By this way, it will make the price of the main food to be stable and achievable.

In conclusion, the improvement of technology will be nothing if the role of the government to support the advancement does not occupy by using some regulation and sharing information.