Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.Discuss both these views and gi

In the digitalization era, the information is spread-out fastly through the world as same as the advancement of media communication. The traditional media such as the phone has been substituted by the invention of the computer and internet which these parts give access for human to share their data. But, there are many doubt whether all of the information, including education and business, is given freely or not.

To begin with, by the discovery of the internet, the human starts to change how to absorb the new information. Moreover, it brings easy access for the human to connect each other in their field. For instance, today, many websites on the internet offer the number of research in which people can gain access to explore and to continue the last research. Other examples, in the business sector, the owners who have the company can open their company profiles to the public for investment. If the information brings to the good quality of human life, it is permitted to open the data.

On the other hand, the information shall be shared with the appropriate users who have authorities in their field. In the military department, the information must not be shared with the public because if the data were taken by the civil, it will be a malfunction and will disturb the peace of the country. Likewise, some journal might be paid to prohibit the plagiarism. The open access about the information shall be shared as the importance so that the information which has private data shall be kept.

In conclusion, the information will give a better life for the human when the information is shared as needed.