In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

In some countries, owning a home rather renting one is very significant for people.

Everyone lives peaceful in their own house, as satisfied. Owning a home has a lot of benefits and we can be different activities in there. Also we decorate how we want design and manners. People feel very capacious and safe such as protected. So nowadays many comfortable building and houses have been establishing for living. Everyone has been buying these to depending on their wishes. People made garden or pool and other entertaining zone in self-owned house, If they want to do this. On the one hand self-owned house will be inherited for generations.

We might be use rental house during travel time and although we go to another country for studying. Rental houses are divided into types depending on living conditions, as high price or low price. However these houses have more profit sides. If we do not have owning house another country, We will have to rent for during students cycle and other circumstances. These houses have profitables such as owning homes. Predominatingly We utilize flats for rent and temporary residence. So some countries taxed more money for rental house than owning home.

As far as I'm concerned, we need these two types of living place. We can see disadvantages and advantages sides, owing to all statements of houses. As well as the convenience and financial side, the houses what we want. In conclusion self-owned houses for permanent residence and rental houses for temporary residence and during travel time.