Some countries people of all ages place extra emphasis on sport and exercise. Do you think it is a positive development? Give your own opinion and relevant examples from your own experience.

By the advent of technology in recent century, people devote specific attention to the sport and exercise. This issue gradually has become a debating issue that whether doing exercise is a positive action or not. From my point of view, positive physical and spiritual alterations in people who do exercise indicate that it is definitely a positive trend.

Although many injuries are suffered by sportsman, this issue has never shrunk the remarkable positive impact of sport on our bodies. Doing exercise can prevent both acute and chronic ailments such as heart stroke, diabetes, obesity, and other diseases which root in our sedentary lifestyle. Meanwhile, doing exercise prevent aging by enhancing blood circulation through all the cells. In addition, doing exercise help people to keep in shape, burn excess fat, and upsurge stamina. Thus, all these positive ramifications overlook the minor possible drawbacks of doing exercise.

On the other hand, doing exercise directly or indirectly develop the mentality either it is done individually, or in the shape of communal, although it is highly recommended to do it in a group because this gives us a sense of belonging and co-operative. The influences of doing exercise can be easily seen in people who suffer mental disorders. Psychologists suggest their clients do exercise not only it is because that it gives them more opportunity of interaction with others, but also due to releasing endorphin, a chemical substance which brings happiness. Therefore, as the benefits of the exercise on our sprit are thoroughly unfold, it is understandable why this trend is considered as a positive development.

To sum up, many people pay specific attention to sports due to numerous positive influences which it has on our mentality and body. These effects minor the possible drawbacks of this matter.