It is generally believe that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

The question of whether some children are highly gifted in some field, or all of them are intrinsically ready to learn, is a debating issue. Also, many argue that children all have a potential of being a good sports man or musician if they are well trained. This essay will discuss both attitudes before a conclusion has revealed.

The fact that gifted person can pass down their talent on their genes to their posterities is deniable. According to this fact, many people believe that some children born with specific talent, or they have a tendency to a particular field which their ancestors have. As we can clearly see, the children of prominent musician are highly gifted in playing a music which their parents play.

On the other hand, many cited that all children have a great potential of learning without a distinctive family history. A very good training to children can boost their talent. Thus, it is understandable why many musician or sports man compel their practice while they are children. Messi who is a prominent footballer started his training from his early age, and he is not genetically a footballer. As a consequence, children can become a good musician or sports man if they train early.

I personally believe that although all children are highly potential to acquire every new science or train promptly, it is crucial to pay attention which field they are more gifted in order to insist on that one. This is transparent why these days children are examined to be distinguished which field they are better in.