Some countries today have passed laws against smoking tobacco in public buildings such as offices and restaurants Other countries have no intention of doing this Consider the possible arguments on both sides of this debate and reach your own conclusion on

Nowadays, smoking is one of the concerned issues in society. Therefore, most nations have established laws against smoking tobacco in public areas(for example offices and restaraunts). However other nations claim that there is no intention of doing so. In this essay, we will reckon the fundamental arguments on both parties of this of this discussion and draw a conclusion.

First of all, the proponents of laws against smoking claim that it is beneficial to society, because it affects on smokers health. Thus, it will affect on others in public buildings, who sits close to the smoker. As a result, smoking will cause health problems such as tuberculosis after a period of time. Furthermore, supporters of this view say that banning smoking will prevent such affections. Secondly, smokers will perhaps involve other people to smoke in public areas. As a result, there will be more smokers day by day. Moreover, those who support forbidding smoking by rules add that this concerns will aslo help to stop affection on youngsters health that will damage by smokers.

On the other hand, opponents of this view cite arguments that prohibiting such kind of smoking with rules, perhaps will not be the best way to do. Firstly, it will cut taxes off as a result of reduced smoking and also will be cause to the collapse of smoking industry. Furthermore, those work at these industry may be lost their jobs. Example can be seen in developing countries where smoking is banned in social areas and this resulted in broke down of industry that produce cigarettes.

In counclusion, it seems to me that restraining smoking through rules will be not the best way to do. In my opinion, perhaps the best step will educate youngsters to do not smoke, because of damages of smoking. Therefore, I am biased to second party