Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

Learning foreign language become an essential part in this modern era. But acquiring this is not so easy or simple. It is a very lengthy process for an individual. Few experts suggest that it will be great if children learn foreign language from their primary level than high school level. I will discuss both of the pros and cons of that in my essay.

It is true that human brains start to reduce with increasing the age. As a result, their memory power becomes damage in this process. So, in the childhood, children can easily catch anything. They do not scare about the mistakes. Their memory possesses anything very quickly. In my opinion, it is the great time to learn other languages. For example, most of the children are familiar with three different languages such as English, Hindi and Arabic as well as Bangle from their childhood. These skills are not only making them wise but also helping them to maintain a wide community. Even they are connecting with overseas people and maintaining their relationship via social media which brings a lot of benefits for them.

On the other hand, in our educational system, there are almost 13 different subjects which have to be completed by our children in primary level. So, extra one subject for learning languages will be a big pressure for them. But I believe that it is possible by shorting the syllabus.

However, learning foreign languages have more benefits if we can use it in the proper way. It helps to communicate with different cultures people. Also, it helps to get a good job and leads to bring a well-developed life in future. So it is very important to learn it as soon as possible.

To sum up, it is a big responsibility for parents to make their children skillful with foreign languages and it is essential to make the opportunity as early as possible for them. I strongly believe that primary level is the best time to come it.