Some feel that school uniforms make schools safer for students, create a level playing field that reduces socioeconomic disparities and encourage children to focus on their studies rather than their clothes. Others say school uniforms infringe upon studen

Since a decade or so, the uniform has been mandatory for children at schools, this leads to a dispute in society. Educational professionals believe that unvarying dress is imperative for any pupils to focus on study rather than socioeconomic disparities while the other portion might argue that, students should be given freedom and homogeneous will not have any impact on their career. In my opinion, equivalent clothing plays a vital role not only in behavior but also in career.

To embark upon, children from various financial backgrounds can get admissions into any school. Despite their economical standards students should be treated equally in any social platform such as schools, colleges, etc… and uniforms play a crucial role in creating equality between them. Moreover, with orderly clothing students can learn how to be disciplined at a very young age. On top of this, this would help in creating harmony environment in schools.

On the other hand, few experts might say that varied dressing can assist to bring out the creativity in children and eventually it can aid in creating a sophisticated platform for their career path. For instance, there are multitude of schools, which don’t follow this rule and yet the students from the respective schools are getting results. On top of this, few social rights activities support the theory, freedom of choice. However, in terms of disciplined is considered varied clothing students are behind compared to uniform clothing.

To conclude, the right to express might help in cognitive development in children. However, following the protocols such as compulsory uniforms make students safe and socially equal in public schools and it also benefits them both personally and professionally.