Some governments say how many children a family can have in their country. They may control the number of children someone has through taxes.

It is sometimes and right for a government to control the population this way.

Do you agree or disagree?

Other government stated that they can control how many children a family can have in their country. They can also control the number of children someone has through taxes. This way, government control the population and it is sometimes necessary and right. With this, I do agree and disagree with this kind of regulation. I agree because it may help our family and also our country to experience being poor. However, I do disagree also because government takes away the freedom of a human to live in this world.

In my opinion, I do agree, it is because if our government can limit our children, it can help our family and our country not to experience being poor. For example, we can only have three children, but accidentally, I got pregnant and I luckily, I am rich, so, I can pay his or her taxes. Also with this, if you go beyond the limit, it is your responsibility to work hard to pay his or her taxes as a parent. In addition to it, if you don't want to pay the tax for your fourth child, you can avoid having a baby or being pregnant by using safety precautions. However, I do disagree with this, it is because as a human you have the freedom to do, to decide and to make things that makes you happy. In this kind of regulation, with the same example, accidentally I got pregnant to our fourth child and our government only limit just three children, if not we will pay taxes for him. Suddenly, I am not able to pay more taxes and we are poor, we are on a fix income, what will happen to our children? If this will be the case and for example we lived in China, our fourth child will be eaten and i don't want that to happen. Even though I don't want it, I don't have a choice, I can't stop it, it is because that is our regulation. And we need to follow.

Therefore I agree to control our children to avoid suffering in the future. Also we humans must be responsible in all of decisions that we are going to make, to avoid mistakes and to avoid things that we dont want to happen. Also we must think not just ourselves but also for our family.