Some parents prefer to send their children to preschool while others say they should stay at home until they are older? What is your opinion?

Majority of the masses believe that children should be sent to kindergarten, whereas opponents argue that it is too early for minors to enroll in a preschool. In my opinion, early admission in the school would benefit the minors in development and learning some basic manners or skills.

To commence with, the child between the age group of three to six have a good observation and ability to learn quickly as compared to other age groups. This psychological advantage would assist the child to learn things immediately in less time span. For example, the research conducted by Harvard university has shown that the children would have fast learning capacity in their early age because their fresh minds have a little stress in an initial period. As a result,the children in their nursery classes can easily learn the different languages in a short period.

Furthermore, early admission also benefits pupils to learn basic academics and habits. These early classes would teach the kids to behave with their peers and improve their confidence in various fields. For instance, those children who have introverted nature could learn to communicate with other pupils, this would enhance their personality and self-esteem. In addition, children also learn different languages and basic fundamentals of education, this would improve their academic performance.

Therefore, the early enrollment of offspring would have positive outcomes in the form of growth in child personality and in academic achievements.

Overall, I firmly believe that early admission in preschool would be a positive step in the formation of a child carrier. This initiative would be beneficial in fast learning and gain basic manners in early age.