In some parts of the us, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be outdoors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult.

What is your opinion about this?

Nowadays, in the number of areas of United States there has been a rise in the restrictions imposed on movement of the people, especially the young ones after sunset has elapsed. However, they are allowed to go out if any mature member of the family accompanies them. In my opinion, I believe this to be a positive approach.

Firstly, such conditions are enfoced, when there are chances of any mishappenings, particularly social unrest. As during the night, there is often poor visibility, childrens might fall victim to such crimes due to the fact that they might not be clearly able to distinguish between the good and the bad conditions. To illustrate, if a child is allowed to roam outside during a situation when terriorist threat is immenient, consequences could be determinetal. As a result, if any elderly member or a relative takes the responsibility to accompany them, it could assist to avoid any danger posed to them.

Secondly, it is often seen that they fall victim to crimes, specifically coming under the influence of negative peer pressure. Such scenarios are extensively common when they lack proper care and support from their loved ones. Hence, if they are allowed to be outdoor during any catastrophic situation, a stranger with a criminal intentions can influence them to do wrong things, which otherwise could have been avoided. For instance, dual income parents appending a short amount of time with their offsprings may not be able to shower them with same affection like full time parents. Thus such individuals look for emotional attachment outside their family, eventually making them vulnerable to fall victims to trained people, who are expert in manipulating pupils in these age groups.

In conclusion, it is beneficial to avod letting out unmatured member of public when curfews are in force. This could assist to prevent any wrong doings because of their inability to distinguish between the situations and falling prey to strangers with criminal minds.